hydraSense NetiRinse Bottle and Packaging

Select a product for more information.

Colds, allergies and upper respiratory infections may lead to nasal and sinus symptoms. While pre-mixed solutions (such as hydraSense®) can alleviate these symptoms, the use of self-mix products offers certain advantages.

Due to the high volume and high intensity of the nasal cleanse, self-mix products (such as NetiRinse®) are effective at relieving cold and allergy nasal symptoms. Since this is a self-mix bottle, you have the flexibility to use one or two salt packets, and water (see directions on product label and/or insert).

NetiRinse® is the only nasal saline irrigation device in Canada that offers the choice between one of two irrigation methods, allowing each individual to select their preferred option according to their comfort level, experience and/or needs.

L.CA.MKT.CC.05.2017.0785

The hydraSense® Benefit

hydraSense NetiRinse Bottle and Packaging

Sélectionnez un produit pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

Le rhume, les allergies et les infections des voies respiratoires supérieures peuvent mener à une foule de symptômes du nez et des sinus. Les solutions pré-mélangées (comme hydraSense®) peuvent alléger ces symptômes, mais les produits prêts à mélanger offrent d’autres bienfaits.

En raison de l’important volume et de l’intensité du nettoyage nasal, les produits prêts à mélanger (comme NetiRinse®) sont extrêmement efficaces pour soulager les symptômes nasaux du rhume et des allergies. Comme il s’agit d’une préparation prête à mélanger, vous avez le choix de mélanger un ou deux sachets de sels avec l’eau (voir le mode d’emploi sur l’étiquette du produit ou l’encart).

NetiRinse® est le seul système d’irrigation du nez au Canada qui offre le choix entre deux méthodes d’irrigation, permettant à chacun de choisir le mode qui convient le mieux à son confort, à son expérience et/ou à ses besoins.

L.CA.MKT.CC.05.2017.0785

Les avantages d’hydraSense®