Select a product for more information.

Age 6+

Age 6+

Gravity

Gravity

Squeeze

Squeeze

Add to CartWhere to Buy

HYRDRASENSE® NETIRINSE® and REFILL SALT PACKETS

Have you already tried using prepared saline sprays, but are looking for something more intense? Try hydraSense® NetiRinse® to relieve nasal and sinus symptoms caused by colds, or seasonal or year-round allergies. It will help you to breathe better.

hydraSense® NetiRinse® Soothing Salt Formula is used in the hydraSense® NetiRinse® bottle.

Benefits

  • Choose between 2 irrigation methods, the gentle gravity technique or the more intense squeeze technique.
  • The hydraSense® NetiRinse® VaryFlow® control collar system allows you to select between 2 levels of flow intensity.
  • The hydraSense® NetiRinse® ComfortSeal® nasal tip allows the solution to flow freely into the nose with maximum comfort.
  • Effectively cleanses excessive mucus accumulation to relieve nasal and sinus symptoms caused by allergies, colds and upper respiratory tract infections.
  • No chemical additives, preservatives or iodine.

Ingredients

The pre-measured and ready-to-mix salt packets contain: calcium chloride, magnesium chloride, potassium chloride, sodium bicarbonate and sodium chloride. Ingredients are not naturally sourced.

Directions

Tear open 1 to 2 pre-measured salt packets, pour contents into the hydraSense® NetiRinse® device and fill to the water line with 240 mL (8 oz) of room temperature distilled water, or tap water previously boiled for 1 minute and then cooled to room temperature.

For daily nasal care, use the contents of 1 pre-measured salt packet in 240 mL of room temperature distilled water, or tap water previously boiled for 1 minute and then cooled to room temperature, at least twice daily (morning and evening) for regular cleansing, or 4 to 6 times a day when cold symptoms are present.

For specialty nasal care (to relieve nasal and sinus congestion caused by allergies or sinus infections), use 2 pre-measured salt packets in 240 mL of room temperature distilled water, or tap water previously boiled for 1 minute and then cooled to room temperature to obtain a more concentrated solution; and repeat 2 to 3 times daily.

Consult a doctor if cold or allergy symptoms last longer than 5 days or if symptoms worsen.

Precaution

Do not: use if nose or ears are completely plugged, use in the event of ear infections, or swallow the contents. You or your child may experience a temporary tingling sensation if mucous membranes are highly irritated. Consult a health care practitioner if: symptoms persist or worsen, you experience any discomfort, discontinue using this product, there is no improvement after you have tried to clear the nose, the discharge is persistently thick and yellow or green, or if you have other symptoms of illness such as fever or ear infection.

For children 6 years of age and older. The use of this product requires adult supervision for children between 6 and 12 years of age.

Kit includes

  • One 240 mL BPA-free Bottle
  • 1 hydraSense® NetiRinse® ComfortSeal® soft nozzle
  • 60 pre-measured salt packets

Refill format

60 pre-measured salt packets

L.CA.MKT.CC.05.2017.0785

Sélectionnez un produit pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

Âge 6+

Âge 6+

Gravité

Gravité

Compression

Compression

Add to CartOù acheter

HYRDRASENSE® NETIRINSE® ET SACHETS DE SELS APAISANTS

Vous avez déjà essayé les vaporisateurs d’eau saline, mais vous recherchez quelque chose de plus intense? Essayez hydraSense® NetiRinse® pour soulager vos symptômes nasaux et des sinus causés par le rhume ou les allergies saisonnières ou apériodiques – il vous aidera à mieux respirer.

Les sels apaisants NetiRinse® peuvent s’employer dans le flacon hydraSense® NetiRinse®.

Bienfaits

  • Deux méthodes d’irrigation : méthode douce par gravitation, et méthode intense par pression.
  • La collerette de contrôle hydraSense® NetiRinse® VariFlow® permet de choisir entre deux intensités de débit.
  • L’embout hydraSense® NetiRinse® ComfortSeal® crée un joint hermétique permettant à la solution de s’écouler librement dans le nez.
  • Dégage efficacement l’accumulation excessive de mucus afin de soulager les symptômes nasaux et des sinus causés par les allergies, le rhume et les infections des voies respiratoires supérieures.
  • Sans agent chimique, agent de conservation ni iode.

Ingrédients

La formule de sels apaisants prête à mélanger est constituée de chlorure de calcium, de chlorure de magnésium, de chlorure de potassium, de bicarbonate de sodium et de chlorure de sodium. Les ingrédients ne sont pas de source naturelle.

Mode d’emploi

Ouvrir 1 ou 2 sachets de sels pré-mesurés, verser le contenu dans le dispositif hydraSense® NetiRinse® et remplir jusqu’à la ligne à 240 mL (8 oz) d’eau distillée à température ambiante, ou d’eau préalablement bouillie pendant 1 minute puis refroidie à température ambiante.

Pour les soins quotidiens du nez, utiliser le contenu d’un sachet de sels pré-mesurés dans 240 mL d’eau distillée à température ambiante, ou d’eau préalablement bouillie pendant 1 minute puis refroidie à température ambiante, au moins deux fois par jour (matin et soir) pour un nettoyage régulier, ou 4 à 6 fois par jour en présence de symptômes du rhume.

Pour les soins spécialisés du nez (pour soulager la congestion du nez et des sinus causée par les allergies ou la sinusite), utiliser 2 paquets de sels pré-mesurés dans 240 mL d’eau distillée à température ambiante, ou d’eau préalablement bouillie pendant 1 minute puis refroidie à température ambiante pour obtenir une solution plus concentrée; répéter de 2 ou 3 fois par jour.

Consulter un médecin si les symptômes du rhume et des allergies durent plus de 5 jours ou s’ils s’aggravent.

Précautions

Ne pas utiliser si le nez ou les oreilles sont complètement bouchés, ni en présence d’une infection auriculaire. Ne pas avaler le contenu. Un picotement passager peut survenir lorsque la muqueuse est très irritée. Consulter un professionnel de la santé si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent; en cas d’inconfort (cesser l’utilisation du produit); si aucune amélioration ne se produit après avoir essayé de dégager les voies nasales; si les sécrétions sont toujours épaisses et jaunâtres ou verdâtres; en présence d’autres symptômes, comme de la fièvre ou une infection aux oreilles.

Pour les enfants de 6 ans et plus. Les enfants âgés de 6 à 12 ans doivent utiliser ce produit sous la supervision d’un adulte.

La trousse comprend :

  • 1 flacon de 240 mL sans BPA
  • 1 embout souple hydraSense® NetiRinse® ComfortSeal®
  • 60 sachets de sels prémesurés

Recharge

60 sachets de sels prémesurés

L.CA.MKT.CC.05.2017.0785